Brilliant Book Titles #50

beer in hell.jpg

You can reserve a copy online at South Dublin Libraries’ catalogue here.

Blurb:
Tucker Max drinks to excess at inappropriate times, disregards social norms, indulges every whim, takes no responsibility for his actions, rebels against any authority, mocks idiots and posers, sleeps with more women than is safe or reasonable and generally just acts like an asshole. I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell contains everything the modern-day bounder that is Tucker Max has written since he started sharing his depraved reality with an audience of millions.

7 thoughts on “Brilliant Book Titles #50

  1. I kind of loved this book. I picked it up once, thought this guy was disgusting and told myself I would never read it. A few years later I thought I’d judged too harshly. Picked up again and a lot of it makes me laugh. This guys is crazy, like really there’s obviously something wrong with him. His stories make for an interesting read though. I’m just glad I don’t know him personally.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

